Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Local Government Reorganisation 1 April 2021

Local Government Reorganisation 1 April 2021

Local government in Northamptonshire is facing its biggest change in over 40 years.
The eight existing councils – Wellingborough, Corby, Daventry, East Northants, Kettering, Northampton, Northamptonshire County and South Northants – have been replaced with two brand new unitary councils as of 1 April 2021.
South Northants, Daventry and Northampton will be covered by the new West Northamptonshire Unitary Authority.
For more information visit West Northamptonshire Council (

Posted: Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:38 by Samantha Hosking

Tags: News