Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 519

Full Council Agenda 2019 01 16

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th January 2019.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 01 30

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 30th January 2019.

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 02 13

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Wednesday 13th February 2019.

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 02 25

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Monday 25th February 2019.

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 02 27

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th February 2019.

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 03 19

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 03 27

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 04 24

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th April 2019

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 06 12

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th June 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 06 26

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 26th June 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 07 24

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 08 19

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Monday 19th August 2019

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 08 28

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 28th August 2019.

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 09 25

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th September 2019.

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 10 16

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 10 30

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 30th October 2019.

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 11 27

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th November 2019.

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 12 11

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th December 2019.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 01 15

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th January 2020.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 01 22

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020.

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 02 26

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 26th February 2020.

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 11

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th March 2020.

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 25

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th March 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 31

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 31st March via videolink. (This is the meeting postponed from 25th March 2020, due to Coronavirus restrictions on meetings).

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 04 22

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd April, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 13

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 13th May, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Wed, 06 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 27

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Wednesday 27th May, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 10

Agenda for extraordinary full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 10th June, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 24

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th June, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 07 07

Agenda for extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th July 2020, remotely via Zoom video conferencing platform.

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas