Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 519

Full Council Agenda 2017 06 28

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 28th June 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 07 12

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 12th July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 07 19

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 19th July 2017

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 07 26

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 26th July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 08 30

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 30th August 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 09 27

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 27th September 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 10 25

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 25th October 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 11 29

Full Council Agenda 2017 11 29

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 12 20

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 20th December 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 01 04

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 4th January 2018

Sat, 23 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 01 17

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 17th January 2018.

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 01 24

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 24th January 2018

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 02 19

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 19th February 2018.

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 02 28

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 28th February 2018

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 03 28

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 28th March 2018

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 04 16

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 16th April 2018.

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 04 25

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 25th April 2018

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 05 08

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 8th May 2018

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 05 23

Parish Council Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 23rd May 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 05 25

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Friday 25th May.

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 21

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Thursday 21st June 2018.

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 27

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th June 2018.

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 07 09

Parish Council agenda for extraordinary meeting to be held on Monday 9th July 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 07 25

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th July 2018.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 08 29

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th August 2018.

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 09 11

Agenda for extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on 11th September 2018.

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 09 26

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 10 31

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 11 28

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 28th November 2018.

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 12 19

Parish Council agenda for meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th December 2018.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas