Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 526

Full Council Agenda 2015 07 22

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 22nd July 2015

Wed, 22 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 08 13

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 13th August 2015

Thu, 13 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 08 26

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 26th August 2015

Wed, 26 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 09 17

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 17th September 2015

Thu, 17 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 09 30

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 30th September 2015

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 10 28

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 28th October 2015

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 11 25

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 25th November 2015

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2015 12 16

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 16th December 2015.

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 01 20

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 20th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 02 11

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 11th February 2016

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 02 24

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 24th February 2016

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 03 30

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 30th March 2016

Wed, 30 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 04 27

Parish Council agenda for the meeting to be held on the 27th April 2016

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 05 11

Parish Council agenda for the meeting to be held on the 11th May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 05 25

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 25th May 2016

Wed, 25 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 05 26

Full Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 26th May 2016

Thu, 26 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 06 29

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 29th June 2016

Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 07 27

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 27th July 2016

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 08 17

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 17th August 2016

Sat, 06 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 08 31

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 31st August 2016

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 09 28

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 28th September 2016

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 10 13

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 13th October 2016

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 10 26

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 26th October 2016

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 11 14

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 14th November 2016

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 11 30

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 30th November 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2016 12 07

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 7th December 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 01 18

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 18th January 2017

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 01 31

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 31st January 2017

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 02 22

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 22nd February 2017

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2017 03 29

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on the 29th March 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas