Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Documents

Displaying 301 to 330 of 526

Full Council Minutes 2017 01 31

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 31st January 2017

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 02 22

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 22nd February 2017

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 03 29

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 29th March 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 04 20

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 20th April 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 04 26

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 26th April 2017

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 05 24

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 24th May 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 06 07

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 7th June 2017

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 06 28

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 28th June 2017

Sun, 16 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 07 19

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 19th July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 07 26

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on 26th July 2017.

Sun, 30 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 08 30

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on the 30th August.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 11 29

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on the 29th November.

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 12 20

Approved minutes for the parish council meeting held on the 20th December 2017

Sat, 23 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 25 10

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on the 25th October.

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2017 27 09

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on the 27th September.

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 01 04

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on 4th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 01 17

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 17th January 2018.

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 01 24

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 24th January 2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 02 19

Approved minutes of the parish council meeting held on the 19th February 2018.

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 02 28

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 28th February 2018.

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 03 28

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 28th March 2018.

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 04 16

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th April 2018.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 04 25

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 25th April 2018.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 05 08

Approved minutes of extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on 8th May 2018 to discuss planning applications.

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 05 23

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on 23rd May 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 05 25

Approved minutes of parish council extraordinary meeting held on 25th May 2018.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 21

Approved minutes of parish council extraordinary meeting held on 21st June 2018.

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 27

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on 27th June 2018.

Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 09

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on 9th July 2018.

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 25

Approved minutes of parish council meeting held on 25th July 2018.

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes