Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Your Parish Councillors

Syresham is a single ward covering the parish itself. There are 9 members who are elected every 4 years.

Parish Council Vacancies

There are currently no vacancies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamptonshire Council - Silverstone Ward

Cllr Dermot Bambridge

Cllr Charles Manners

Cllr Alison Mitchell-Eastwood

Andrea Leadsom MP

South Northamptonshire
Andrea Leadsom MP
House of Commons

By email:

By telephone: 01604 859721