Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Who we are & what we do

The Parish Council consists of 9 elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary and receive no payment whatsoever.

The Clerk's Office is located at 2 The Terrace, Biddlesden.

Council Meetings are normally held on the last Wednesday of each month, except December - see the diary of meetings for more information.

Syresham Parish Council maintains green spaces and play areas in the parish. It also owns and maintains the streetlights around the parish.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.



Our committees have specific tasks and can have delegated powers.

Syresham Parish Council Standing Orders

The Clerk

The Clerk is also the Responsible Financial Officer for Syresham Parish Council and is responsible for accounts, preparing meeting agendas and minutes, liaising with contractors and service providers and is the first point of contact for enquiries. Samantha can be contacted by phone or email.

Samantha Hosking

01280 851178