Syresham Village Website

Brought to you by Syresham Parish Council

Clerk: Mrs Samantha Hosking
2 The Terrace, Biddlesden
Brackley, Northamptonshire
NN13 5TR

Tel: 01280 851178

Emergency Planning Committee

Cllr Adam Jeskins

Vice Chair
Cllr Chris Munsey

Committee Members
Cllr Jenny Haycock

Cllr Dot Dunkley (Chairman of the Parish Council)

Cllr Ian Draper (Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council)